COLLEGE COACH LIST

College Coaches will be On Site & also Recruiting through Live Stream
College Coaches will be able to access Live Streams for FREE.
But MUST Register for the event.

Name College/University Email Address
Stephanie Gordon American International stephanie.gordon@aic.edu
Rick Brownell Arcadia University brownelr@arcadia.edu
Julianne  Herrity Auburn University at Montgomery jherrity@aum.edu
Joel  Robinson Azusa Pacific University jsrobinson@apu.edu
Brooke Lincoln Azusa Pacific University blincoln@apu.edu
Jim  Wojtkun Baldwin Wallace University jwojtkun@bw.edu
Lauren  Pien Bates College lpien@bates.edu
Joseph  Vari Bates College jvari@bates.edu
Richard  Romain-dika Bellevue College rromain@bellevuecollege.edu
Connor  McKee Beloit College mckeec@beloit.edu
Lisa Collogan Beloit College colloganl@beloit.edu
James  Stone Bemidji State University James.Stone@bemidjistate.edu
Emma  Morris Bethany Lutheran College emorris@blc.edu
Erin  Brunelle Biola University bu.women.soccer@biola.edu
Scott  Forster Blue Field State sforster@bluefieldstate.edu
Mary  Shimko Brandeis University mshimko@brandeis.edu
Riley  Piechnick Bucknell University rp021@bucknell.edu
Jay Mason Cal Poly Pomona mason@cpp.edu
Alex  Crozier Cal Poly, San Luis Obispo acrozier@calpoly.edu
Robin  Hart Cal State East Bay robin.hart@csueastbay.edu
Frank  Marino California Lutheran University fmarino@callutheran.edu
Bobby Renneisen California State University San Marcos brenneis@csusm.edu
Ellery  Gould Caltech ellery.e.gould@gmail.com
Emily  Ottenhoff Calvin University eao8@calvin.edu
Andy  Siviy Canisius College siviya@canisius.edu
Susie  Foster Carroll University sfoster@carrollu.edu
Michael Beigarten Chapman University mtbeigarten@chapman.edu
KIM  SUTTON Chico State ktsutton@csuchico.edu
Josh  Printz Clarke University josh.printz@clarke.edu
Bobby Peters Cochise College petersb@cochise.edu
Ricky Escalera Cochise College escalerar@cochise.edu
Michael Donald Coker University mdonald@coker.edu
Eryn Doiron Colby College edoiron@colby.edu
Diego Back Compton College dback@compton.edu
Chris  Gould Concordia University Irvine chris.gould@cui.edu
Sebastian  Vecchio CSUB Women’s Soccer svecchio@csub.edu
Tyler Tomlinson Culver-Stockton College ttomlinson@culver.edu
Sarah Dacey Curry College sarah.dacey@curry.edu
Cory Marr Dallas Baptist University cmarr@dbu.edu
Meghan  Gill Davidson College megill@davidson.edu
Adam  Denton Davidson College addenton@davidson.edu
Kelly  Coffey Dominican University of California kelly.coffey@dominican.edu
Scott Carswell Eastern Florida State College carswells@easternflorida.edu
Matthew  Cosinuke Eastern Kentucky University matthew.cosinuke@eku.edu
Derrick  Smith Eckerd College smithdk@eckerd.edu
Liam  McIlhatton Embry Riddle University mcilh6f5@erau.edu
David  Suvak Emerson College Athletics Department david_suvak@emerson.edu
Christine  Silva Endicott College csilva@endicott.edu
Eric  Teepe Fairleigh Dickinson university eteepe@fdu.edu
Chris  Roche Farmingdale State College chris.roche@farmingdale.edu
Greg  Henson Ferris State University greghenson@ferris.edu
Jim Blankenship Florida Gulf Coast University jblanken@fgcu.edu
Paul  Lawrence Florida Southern College plawrence@flsouthern.edu
Kelsey Morrison Geneva College kemorris@geneva.edu
Ed  Joyce Georgia State University edj@gsu.edu
Michael  Voss Grace College vossmd@grace.edu
Craig Roberts Grambling robertscr@gram.edu 
Justin Wagar Grambling State jwcollegeprep@gmail.com
Brian  Knapp Hartwick College knappb@hartwick.edu
Omar Gallo Holy Cross college of Notre Dame ogallo@hcc-nd.edu
Jack Curtin Idaho State University jackcurtin@isu.edu
Roshane  Ellison Illinois Institute of Technology relliso1@iit.edu
Hugo  Ortega Imperial Valley College hugo.ortega@imperial.edu
Tom Lancaster Irvine Valley College tlancaster@ivc.edu
Dr. Ted  Flogaites Jackson State University theodore.j.flogaites@jsums.edu
Johan Giraldo Johnson & Wales University jgiraldo@jwu.edu
Chris  Hennessey Lee University chennessey@leeuniversity.edu
Paul Vasconcelos Lesley University pvasconc@lesley.edu
Taylor Korytko Lesley University wsoccer@lesley.edu
Cameron Riley Life Pacific criley@lifepacific.edu
Tiffany Hansen Louisiana State University hansent@lsu.edu
Jackie  Phillips Lourdes University jphillips2@lourdes.edu
Madeline Buckley Macalester College mbuckley@macalester.edu
Graham  Kennett Manhattanville College graham.kennett@mville.edu
John Shaffer Mansfield University jshaffer@mansfield.edu
Anton Arrache Marymount California University aarrache@marymountcalifornia.edu
Deb  Raber MCLA deborah.raber@mcla.edu
Daniel  Leon Mercy College dleon6@mercy.edu
Cody Bartlow Midland University bartlow@midlandu.edu
Alyssa  Whitehead Milligan University arwhitehead@milligan.edu
Rolf Zersen Milwaukee School of Engineering zersen@msoe.edu
Brian  Bahl Minnesota State University brian.bahl@mnsu.edu
Aaron Tilsen Minnesota State University, Mankato aaron.tilsen@mnsu.edu
Nick  Zimmerman Mississippi State University gjz9@msstate.edu
Jake  Wyman Montevallo jwyman@montevallo.edu
Tino Fusco Mount Royal University tfusco@mtroyal.ca
Christopher  Lyn Mount Saint Mary College Christopher.lyn@msmc.edu
Melissa Sherwood Mount St Mary’s University m.sherwood@msmary.edu
ROBERT  BLANCK Navy blanck@usna.edu
Mike  Melton Navy mmelton@usna.edu
Paul  Vazquez New England College pvazquez@nec.edu
Miguel  Guante New Mexico State University guante@nmsu.edu
Nicole  Borowinski Newberry College nicole.borowinski@newberry.edu
Mike  Russell Nipissing University leadscoutnulakers@gmail.com
James  Moore Nova Southestern University jmoore2@nova.edu
Alex  Piekarski NWOSU atpiekarski@nwosu.edu
Colm  McFeely Occidental College cmcfeely@oxy.edu
Skelly  Kellar Ottawa University AZ skelly.kellar@ottawa.edu
Eddie Evans Pace University eevans@pace.edu
Jack  Hartley Park University-Gilbert jack.hartley@park.edu
Dan Mannella Penn State Abington dxm805@psu.edu
Marc Russell Pierce College mdrussell@pierce.ctc.edu
Kendra  Veliz Pima Community College kveliz@pima.edu
Jen  Scanlon Pomona-Pitzer Colleges ppsoccer@pomona.edu
Tanner  Osborne Presbyterian College tosborne@presby.edu
Todd  Elkins Providence Christian College Todd.Elkins@providencecc.edu
Shannon Neely Noel Queens University of Charlotte neelys2@queens.edu
Joseph  Odumewu Ramapo College joseph.odumewu@hotmail.com
Liz  Masterson RIT eematl@rit.edu
David  Richard Rivier University davidjrichard@comcast.net
Sarah  McClellan Roberts Wesleyan College mcclellan_sarah@roberts.edu
Chris Jones Rogers State University cjones@rsu.edu
Alicia  Schuck Rollins College aschuck@rollins.edu
Joel  Bancroft Saint Anselm College jbancroft@anselm.edu
Fred  King Saint Joseph’s University fking@sju.edu
Jenelle  Harris Saint Joseph’s College of Maine jenelleharris@sjcme.edu
Ged Connor Saint Leo University ged.oconnor@saintleo.edu
Theresa Romagnolo Saint Mary’s College romagnolo@stmarys-ca.edu
Wendy  Elles Saint Michael’sCollege welles@smcvt.edu
Gerardo Hidalgo San Diego Christian College gerardo.hidalgo@sdcc.edu
Tina Estrada San Jose State University christina.estrada@sjsu.edu
Maurizio Grillo Sarah Lawrence College mgrillo@sarahlawrence.edu
Rebecca  Gunn Savannah College of Art and Design rwitters@scad.edu
Randy  McClure Shaw University randy.mcclure@shawu.edu
Kyle  Kelly Sierra Nevada University kdkelly@sierranevada.edu
Christian  DeLeon Sierra Nevada University cdeleon@sierranevada.edu
Autumn Fox SOKA Univaersity afox@soka.edu
Stefan  Skillman Southwest Baptsit University sskillman@sbuniv.edu
Jill  Serafino Springfield College jserafino@springfieldcollege.edu
Amy Marron St. Johns marrona@stjohns.edu
Sinead  McSharry St. Lawrence University smcsharry@stlawu.edu
Christopher  Nichol St. Thomas Aquinas College cnichol@stac.edu
Christopher  Nichol St. Thomas Aquinas College cnichol@stac.edu
Justin  McCain Sterling College justin.mccain@sterling.edu
Alex Wilson Stonehill College awilson@stonehill.edu
Ellie McDougall Suffolk University ellin.mcdougall@suffolk.edu
Pete  Cuadrado Tarleton State University pcuadrado@tarleton.edu
Chris  Jones Texas A&M Corpus Christi chris.jones@tamucc.edu
Phil  Stephenson Texas A&M University pstephenson@athletics.tamu.edu
Steve Holeman Texas State University steveh@txstate.edu
Babak  Abouzar Texas Woman’s University babouzar@twu.edu
Madeline  Haro Texas Woman’s University mharo@twu.edu
Ciaran  Traquair The Citadel tciaran@citadel.edu
Dave  Robinson The College of St Scholastica drobinson2@css.edu
Erik Solberg The University of Arkansas at Pine Bluff solberge@uapb.edu
Ashley Reinecke Transylvania University areinecke@transy.edu
Dylan  Harrison Trinity University San Antonio, TX dharris2@trintiy.edu
Erica Demers UAB edemers@uab.edu
Nat  Gonzalez UC Riverside nat.gonzalez@ucr.edu
Jason  Dowiak UMass jdowiak@umass.edu
Elise Cloutier UMass Dartmouth elise.cloutier@umassd.edu
Mira  Novak UMass Lowell miroslav_novak@uml.edu
James Thorpe UMass Lowell james_thorpe@uml.edu
Josh Alford Union University jalford@uu.edu
Jerrod  Roh University of Alabama jroh@ia.ua.edu
Mike  Piserchio University of Alabama mpiserchio@ia.ua.edu
Wes  Hart University of Alabama whart@ia.ua.edu
Cayla  Neipris University of California – Santa Cruz cneipris@ucsc.edu
Dean  Ward University of Dayton dward1@udayton.edu
Todd Sadler University of Hartford tsadler@hartford.edu
Sean  Mapson University of Idaho smapson@uidaho.edu
Lauryn  Pehanich University of La Verne lpehanich@laverne.edu
Logan  Christensen University of Mary ljchristensen@umary.edu
Jonny  Walker University of Memphis jcwlker2@memphis.edu
Sarah  Barnes University of Miami sbarnz94@yahoo.com
Jake  Wyman University of Montevallo jwyman@montevallo.edu
Steve  Welham University of New Hampshire steve.welham@unh.edu
Chris  Logan University of North dakota chris.logan@und.edu
Tim Barrera University of Northern Colorado tim.barrera@unco.edu
Becky  Edwards University of Pennsylvania beckyedw@upenn.edu
Breann Nelson University of Redlands breann_nelson@redlands.edu
Megan Jessee University of Rhode Island Women’s Soccer megan_jessee@uri.edu
Katie  Ritchie University of Saint Katherine kritchie@usk.edu
Ellis  Riley University of San Diego ellisriley@sandiego.edu
Jay  Harris University of South Carolina Beaufort jharris@uscb.edu
Erin  Switalski University of Tampa ESWITALSKI@UT.EDU
Kanute  Drugan University of Texas at Dallas Kanute.Drugan@utdallas.edu
Stewart  Givens University of Texas at El Paso (UTEP) slgivens@utep.edu
Colleen Corbin University of Wyoming cboyd10@uwyo.edu
Keith Simons Vassar College ksimons@vassar.edu
Chris  Haught-Thompson Virginia Military Institute haught-thompsoncs@vmi.edu
Alister  Newby Wabash College newbya@wabash.edu
Kendra  Jones Washington & Jefferson College kjones2@washjeff.edu
Dimitri  Kaliakin Washington College dkaliakin2@washcoll.edu
Tom Reilly Washington College, Maryland treilly2@washcoll.edu
Meredith Carey Wentworth Institute of Technology careym8@wit.edu
Dan Weisberg Wesleyan University (CT) jweisberg@wesleyan.edu
Betty Ann  Kempf Townsley West Chester University ekempf@wcupa.edu
Jack Gidney Westcliff University jackgidney@westcliff.edu
Sammy  Boateng Western Michigan University samuel.boateng@wmich.edu
Bobby  Desilets Wheaton College desilets_bobby@wheatoncollege.edu
Lee  Moyce Wheaton College (MA) moyce_lee@wheatoncollege.edu
Derek Hanks Whittier College dhanks@whittier.edu
Oliver Walsh Whittier College oliver.walsh@whittier.edu
Lexi MacDonald Wisconsin Lutheran College alexis.macdonald@mail.wlc.edu
Josh  Green Youngstown State University jagreen07@ysu.edu