College Coaches will be On Site & also Recruiting through Video Post-event.
College Coaches will be able to access videos for FREE.
But MUST Register for the event.

Alabama A&M University Emanuel Stephens Div I
Alfred State College Anne Holmok Div III
Allegheny College Lacey Phillips Div III
American International College Stephanie Gordon Div II
Arcadia University Richard Brownell Div III
Army West Point Tori Ball Div I
Assumptiom University Chip Warner Div II
Babson College Tim Mason Div III
Bard College Kate Hofstede Div III
Bentley University Danielle Gordon Div II
Brandeis University Luke Rothero Div III
Brenau University Zac Reichert NAIA
Bryn Mawr College Paul Stinson Div III
California Baptist University Seth Taylor Div I
Carroll University Madison Carruthers Div III
Centenary College (Louisiana) Morgan Dorsey Div III
Centre College Trip Rogers Div III
Colby College Eryn Doiron Div III
College of Mount St. Vincent Stuart Dick Div III
College of Wooster David Brown Div III
Concordia University St Paul Danielle Mendez Div II
Connecticut College Norman Riker Div III
Cornell College Jose Michel Fajardo Div III
Culver-Stockton College Tyler Tomlinson NAIA
Curry College Sarah Dacey Div III
Dallas Baptist University Cory Marr Div II
Eastern Arizona College Robert Peters JUCO
Eastern Connecticut State University Sarah Tompkins Div III
Eastern Nazarene College James Lipocky Div III
Eastern Nazarene College Jim Lipocky Div III
Embry-Riddle Aeronautical University (Florida) Liam Mcilhatton Div II
Embry-Riddle University Todd Poitras NAIA
Emmanuel College Nathan Harrell Div II
Endicott College Christine Silva Div III
Farmingdale State College Chris Roche Div III
Faulkner University Taylor Holmberg NAIA
Florida Memorial University Marc Lue Young NAIA
Florida Southern College Paul Lawrence Div II
Florida State University Bobby Shuttleworth Div I
Framingham State University Kristina Kern Div III
George Fox University Laura Schott Div III
George Mason University Manya Puppione Div I
Green River College Keith Bleyer JUCO
Hanover College Jim Watts Div III
Hobart & William Smith College Chas Allen Div III
Holy Family University Jill Reeves Div II
Holy Names University Paul Mccallion Div II
Husson University Dennis Mullins Div III
Illinois Institute of Technology Roshane Ellison Div III
Indiana Wesleyan University Mary Seiffert NAIA
Jackson State University Ted Flogaites Div I
Johnson & Wales University Johan Giraldo Div III
Johnson & Wales University (RI) Ryan Gray Div III
Juniata College Joe Alianiello Div III
Keiser University Craig Mooney NAIA
Keiser University Taryn Pardoe NAIA
Knox College Robert Battisson Div III
LaGrange College Kennet Fosuhene Div III
Lasell College Megan Cullen Div III
Lee university Luidgi Beauzile Div II
Lenoir-Rhyne University Dean Ward Div II
Lesley University Paul Vasconcelos Div III
Lyon College Marc Neddo NAIA
Maine Maritime Academy Keenan Schaeffer Div III
Marian University (Wisconsin) Chris Gaskin Div III
Mercer University Tony Economopoulos Div I
Merrimack College Paul Athanasiadis Div I
Millersville University of Pennsylvania Matt Procopio Div II
Missouri Southern State University Sade Boswell Div II
Moravian University Jeff Ykoruk Div III
Morrisville State College Paul Allsopp Div III
Nazareth College Gail Mann Div III
Nichols College Angel Mogel Div III
Northern State University Bob Casper Div II
Nova Southeastern University James Moore Div II
Oklahoma Panhandle State University Evan Camperell NAIA
Palm Beach Atlantic University Christopher Gnehm Div II
Piedmont University Stephanie Lamm Div III
Piedmont University Timmy McCormack Div III
Post University Stephanie Demake Div II
Regent University Christine Moorehead Div I
Rivier University Daniel Milton Div III
Rogers State University Chris Jones Div II
Rollins College Jamie Souza Div II
Saint Anselm College Joel Bancroft Div II
Saint Joseph’s College of Maine Jenelle Harris Div III
Saint Leo University Ged O’Connor Div II
Saint Michaels College Wendy Elles Div II
Saint Thomas University Andrea Manzur Wunsch NAIA
Saint Thomas University Andrea Manzur Wunsch NAIA
Salem College Robin Ramirez Div III
San Francisco State University John DeMartini Div II
Sewanee: The University of the South Greg Cathell Div III
Skidmore College Jason Tenner Div III
Skidmore College Lacey Largeteau Div III
Soka University Wendy Espejel NAIA
South Georgia State College Jacob Crawford JUCO
Southeastern Louisiana University Nathan Gillespie Div I
Southwestern Adventist University Fred Locario, Jr. Other
St. Thomas Aquinas College Christopher Nichol Div II
St. Thomas University Michelle Smith NAIA
St. Thomas University Shardy Sanon NAIA
State University of New York at Cortland Craig Thomas Div III
Stetson University Lucas Zicher Div I
Suffolk University Ellie McDougall Div III
Tacoma Community College Jill Green JUCO
Texas A&M University Corpus Christi Craig Shaw Div I
The Citadel Ciaran Traquair Div I
The University of Arkansas at Pine Bluff Erik Solberg Div I
Thomas College Deb Biche – Labbe Div III
Trinity College Rachael Schroeder Div III
Truett McConnell University David McDowell NAIA
Truett-McConnell College Jonathan Britt NAIA
University at Albany Gabriel Kleinert Div I
University of Central Arkansas Derek Nichols Div I
University of Findlay Michelle Rick Div II
University of Gloucestershire Brenton Dawson Other
University of North Carolina Greensboro Michael Coll Div I
University of North Georgia Kayley Ralton Div II
University of Saint Katherine Katie Ritchie NAIA
University of South Carolina Beaufort Jay Harris Div II
University of Southern Maine Seth Benjamin Div III
University of Southern Maine Brendan Michael Div III
University of Tampa Erin Stephens Div II
University of West Florida Joseph Bartlinski Div II
Utah State University Erin Carrillo Div I
Utica College Brooke Barbuto Div III
Valdosta State University Stephen Andrew Div II
Vassar College Keith Simons Div III
Virginia Commonwealth University Kelly Keelan Div I
Virginia Military Institute Andrew Green Div I
Virginia Military Institute Chris Haught-Thompson Div I
Walsh University Lauren Lewicki Div II
Walsh University Lauren Lindesmith Div II
Warner University Juan Uribe NAIA
Washington College, Maryland Tom Reilly Div III
Webber International University Jack Paris NAIA
Webber International University Doug MacCraw NAIA
Wentworth Institute of Technology Meredith Carey Div III
Wheaton College (MA) Lee Moyce Div III
Wheaton College (Massachusetts) Chloe Raco Div III
Worcester Polytechnic Institute Stephanie Riley-Schafer Div III