Hey,

Colleges Scouting at #DPLFL22

West Palm Beach & Palm Beach gardens
Jan 6-9, 2022

COLLEGES SIGNED UP TO ATTEND THE EVENT
(AS OF 12/01/2021)

School Name Program Division Coach Name Email Address Coaching Role
Alabama A&M University  NCAA I Emanuel Stephens emanuel.stephens@aamu.edu Head Coach
Alverno College NCAA III Lisa Waltz lisa.waltz@alverno.edu Head Coach
Arcadia University NCAA III Rick Brownell brownelr@arcadia.edu Head Coach
Babson College NCAA II, NCAA III Tim Mason tmason@babson.edu Assistant Coach
Baldwin Wallace University  NCAA III Jin Wojtkun jwojtkun@bw.edu Head Coach
Bates College NCAA III Joseph Vari jvari@bates.edu Head Coach
Bates College NCAA III Lauren Pien lpien@bates.edu Assistant Coach
Beloit College NCAA III Connor McKee mckeec@beloit.edu Head Coach
Bemidji State University NCAA II Jim Stone James.Stone@bemidjistate.edu Head Coach
Brenau University  NAIA Mike Lochstampfor  mlochstampfor@brenau.edu Head Coach
Bryant & Stratton  College @ Albany USCAA William Bogue wjbogue@bryantstratton.edu Assistant Coach
Cabrini University NCAA III Sammy Thompson sthompson@cabrini.edu Assistant Coach
Calvin University NCAA III Emily Ottenhoff eao8@calvin.edu Head Coach
Concordia St Paul  NCAA II Steve Bellis bellis@csp.edu Head Coach
Concordia University Wisconsin NCAA III Ryan Middendorf ryan.middendorf@cuw.edu Head Coach
Concordia University Wisconsin NCAA III Hannah Kaul hannah.kaul@cuw.edu Assistant Coach
Copiah-Lincoln Community College JUCO Tom Cosgrave tom.cosgrave@colin.edu Head Coach
Curry College NCAA III Brigi Palatino brigida.palatino@curry.edu Head Coach
D’Youville College NCAA II Abby Pearson pearsoab@dyc.edu Head Coach
Dyersburg State Community College JUCO Robert Luttrell  luttrell@dscc.edu Head Coach
Elizabethtown College NCAA III Amy Hough hougha@etown.edu Head Coach
Emmanuel College (Ga.) NCAA II Nathan Harrell nharrell@ec.edu Head Coach
FAU NCAA I Patrick Baker bakerp@fau.edu Head Coach
Florida Southern College  NCAA II Paul Lawrence plawrence@flsouthern.edu Head Coach
Franklin Pierce University NCAA II Matt Johndon majohnson@franklipierce.edu Head Coach
Governors State University NAIA Ante Cop acop@govst.edu Head Coach
Grinnell College NCAA III Kirsten Koester koesterk@grinnell.edu Head Coach
Hardin-Simmons University NCAA III Marcus Wood mwood@hsutx.edu Head Coach
Hartwick College NCAA III Brian Knapp knappb@hartwick.edu Head Coach
Huntingdon College NCAA III Cliff Jordan cjordan@hawks.huntingdon.edu Head Coach
Illinois Institute of Technology NCAA III Roshane Ellison relliso1@iit.edu Head Coach
Johnson & Wales University NCAA III Chris Flint cflint@jwu.edu Head Coach
Johnson & Wales University  NCAA III Johan Giraldo jgiraldo@jwu.edu Assistant Coach
Lesley University NCAA III Paul Vasconcelos pvasconc@lesley.edu Head Coach
Life University NAIA Samantha Clark Samantha.Clark@life.edu Head Coach
Lubbock Christian University NCAA II Alex Denning alex.denning@lcu.edu Head Coach
Manhattanville College NCAA III Graham Kennett graham.kennett@mville.edu Head Coach
Marymount California University NAIA Anton Arrache aarrache@marymountcalifornia.edu Head Coach
Mercy College NCAA II Danny Leon JR dleon6@mercy.edu Head Coach
Mercyhurst University NCAA II Jon Arlet jarlet@mercyhurst.edu Head Coach
Merrimack College NCAA I Gabe Mejail mejailg@merrimack.edu Head Coach
Merrimack College  NCAA I Paul Athanasiadis  Athanasiadip@merrimack.edu Assistant Coach
Methodist University  NCAA III Bryan Madej bmadej@methodist.edu Head Coach
Millersville University  NCAA II Matt Procopio mprocopio@millersville.edu Head Coach
Missouri Southern State University NCAA II Aaron Tilsen tilsen-a@mssu.edu Head Coach
Multnomah University NAIA Maddy Wright mbarbarino@multnomah.edu Head Coach
North Carolina Wesleyan College NCAA III Beverly Biancur bbiancur@ncwc.edu Head Coach
Nova Southeastern University NCAA II James Moore jmoore2@nova.edu Head Coach
Olivet Nazarene University NAIA Bill Bahr bbahr@olivet.edu Head Coach
Oswego State NCAA III Brian McGrane brian.mcgrane@oswego.edu Head Coach
Penn State Berks NCAA III Adrian Munteanu fam11@psu.edu Head Coach
Pierce College JUCO Marc Russell mdrussell@pierce.ctc.edu Head Coach
Presbyterian College NCAA I Tanner Osborne tosborne@presby.edu Assistant Coach
Rider University NCAA I Drayson Hounsome dhounsome@rider.edu Head Coach
Rivier University NCAA III David Richard davidjrichard@comcast.net Assistant Coach
Russell Sage College NCAA III Garrett Cobb cobbg@sage.edu Head Coach
Southern Wesleyan University NCAA II Al Meneses ameneses@swu.edu Head Coach
St Thomas University NAIA Michelle Smith msmith@stu.edu Head Coach
St. Lawrence University  NCAA III Sinead McSharry smcsharry@stlawu.edu Head Coach
St. Thomas Aquinas College NCAA II Christopher Nichol cnichol@stac.edu Head Coach
St. Thomas University NAIA Shardy Sanon ssanon@stu.edu Assistant Coach
St. Thomas University  NAIA Michelle Smith msmith@stu.edu Head Coach
Stetson University NCAA I Lucas Zicher lzicher@stetson.edu Assistant Coach
UMass Dartmouth NCAA III Elise Cloutier elise.cloutier@umassd.edu Head Coach
UMass Lowell NCAA I Mira Novak miroslav_novak@uml.edu Head Coach
University of Dallas NCAA III Lexi Stinson astinson@udallas.edu Head Coach
University of Dubuque NCAA III Emily Ryan earyan@dbq.edu Assistant Coach
University of Richmond NCAA I Marty Beall mbeall@richmond.edu Head Coach
University of Southern Maine NCAA III Brendan Michael brendan.michael@maine.edu Assistant Coach
University of Southern Maine NCAA III Seth Benjamin seth.benjamin@maine.edu Head Coach
University of the Cumberlands NAIA Steve Hamilton stephen.hamilton@ucumberlands.edu Head Coach
Utica College NCAA III Brooke Barbuto bcbarbut@utica.edu Head Coach
Virginia Military Institute NCAA I Andrew Green greenat@vmi.edu Assistant Coach
Viterbo University NAIA Scott Pirnstill spirnstill@viterbo.edu Head Coach
Washington College, Maryland NCAA III Tom Reilly treilly2@washcoll.edu Head Coach
Wentworth Institute of Technology NCAA III Meredith Carey careym8@wit.edu Head Coach
Wheaton College NCAA III Bobby desilets_bobby@wheatoncollege.edu Head Coach
Wheaton College Mass NCAA III Chloe Raco raco_chloe@wheatoncollege.edu Assistant Coach
Wheaton College, MA NCAA III Lee Moyce moyce_lee@wheatoncollege.edu Assistant Coach